Contact Us

Mark Lambert, Executive Director
mark@upkids.com
906-482-0520

Trista Gersie, HR Generalist
trista@upkids.com
906-482-0520

Roy Manninen, Administrative Coordinator
roy@upkids.com
906-482-0520

Big Brothers Big Sisters

Maggie Munch, BBBS Program Director
bbbs@upkids.com
906-487-9855

Nancy Bergdahl-Birondo
nancy@upkids.com
906-487-9855
Baraga, Houghton & Keweenaw Traditional Program

Families Upward

Jennifer Born, Wilber, Social Worker
jennie@upkids.com
906-281-0662

Alysa Cherubini-Sutinen
alysa@upkids.com
906-250-0393

Families Together Building Solutions

Debra Blemberg
debra@upkids.com
906-281-0593

Jodi Decker-Major
jodi@upkids.com
906-281-2277

Helen Farrish
helen@upkids.com
906-630-1598

Lauri Gaskin
lauri@upkids.com
906-281-3276

Rochelle Menomonee
rochelle@upkids.com
906-281-2800

Whitney Wood
whitney@upkids.com
906-748-0595

 

In Home Family Services

Heather Mallison
heather@upkids.com
906-281-7174

Brenda Schwartz
brenda@upkids.com
906-281-1729

Aleiah Seid
aleiah@upkids.com
906-250-8441

Mason Spear
mason@upkids.com
219-309-7424

Foster Care & Adoption Services

Sarah Codere, Placement Supervisor
sarah@upkids.com
906-281-1492

Debra Blemberg
debra@upkids.com
906-281-0593
Parenting For Success

Rhonda Boshears
rhonda@upkids.com
906-281-3420
Parenting For Success & PARC

Jacqueline Buchler
jacqueline@upkids.com
906-281-2359
Supportive Visitation & Family Assistance

Jamie Butler
jamie@upkids.com
(317)979-9185
Family Assistance

Alysa Cherubini-Sutinen
alysa@upkids.com
906-250-0393
PARC & PFS Supervisor

Amanda Clouthier
amanda@upkids.com
906-281-7137
Supportive Visitation & Family Assistance Coordinator

Shifra Cooper
shifra@upkids.com
906-281-7137
Parenting For Success

Carol Gould
carol@upkids.com
906-281-9593
Family Assistance

Emmalee Houle
emmalee@upkids.com
906-458-0544
Family Assistance

Josie Jukuri
josie@upkids.com
906-281-1417
Family Assistance

Dolores Kilpela
dolores@upkids.com
906-231-0925
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Graci Larry
graci@upkids.com
906-231-6056
Family Assistance

Gayle McGahan
gayle@upkids.com
906-281-0701
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Dana Munn
dana@upkids.com
906-281-3998
PARC & Parenting For Success

Jamie Butler
jamie@upkids.com
906-281-7410
Family Assistance

Jacob Oom
jacob@upkids.com
906-281-1238
Family Assistance

Brooke Tuyls
brooke@upkids.com
906-281-3440
Family Assistance

Emily Walker
emily@upkids.com
906-869-5268
Foster Care & Adoption Services

U.P. Kids: Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE
P.O. Box 428
Houghton, MI 49931
(906) 482-0520
Fax: (906) 482-0584
Email