Contact Us

Mark Lambert, Executive Director
mark@upkids.com
906-482-0520Trista Gersie, HR Generalist
trista@upkids.com
906-482-0520Roy Manninen, Administrative Coordinator
roy@upkids.com
906-482-0520

Big Brothers Big Sisters

Maggie Munch, BBBS Program Director
bbbs@upkids.com
906-487-9855

Nancy Bergdahl-Birondo
nancy@upkids.com
906-487-9855
Baraga, Houghton & Keweenaw Traditional Program

Families Upward

Alysa Cherubini-Sutinen
alysa@upkids.com
906-250-0393

Family Reunification

Debra Blemberg
debra@upkids.com
906-281-0593

Jodi Decker-Major
jodi@upkids.com
906-281-2277

Helen Farrish
helen@upkids.com
906-630-1598

Lauri Gaskin
lauri@upkids.com
906-281-3276

Kerrie Jones
kerrie@upkids.com
906-748-0595

Rochelle Menominee
rochelle@upkids.com
906-281-2800

In Home Family Services

Heather Mallison
heather@upkids.com
906-281-7174

Brenda Schwartz
brenda@upkids.com
906-281-1729

Aleiah Seid
aleiah@upkids.com
906-250-8441

Casey Smith
casey@upkids.com
906-241-7778

Wheels

Eino Neimi
gwf@upkids.com
906-482-6650
Wheels Program – Donations

Foster Care & Adoption Services

Sarah Codere, Placement Supervisor
sarah@upkids.com
906-281-1492

Debra Blemberg
debra@upkids.com
906-281-0593
Parenting For Success

Amanda Bloxton-Kippola
amandab@upkids.com
906-281-2429
Parenting For Success

Rhonda Boshears
rhonda@upkids.com
906-281-3420
Parenting For Success & PARC

Jacqueline Buchler
jacqueline@upkids.com
906-281-2359
Supportive Visitation & Family Assistance

Alysa Cherubini-Sutinen
alysa@upkids.com
906-250-0393
PARC & PFS Supervisor

Amanda Clouthier
amanda@upkids.com
906-281-7137
Supportive Visitation & Family Assistance Coordinator

Jennifer Dessellier
jennifer@upkids.com
906-748-0022
Family Assistance

Carol Gould
carol@upkids.com
906-281-9593
Family Assistance

Josie Jukuri
josie@upkids.com
906-281-1417
Family Assistance

Dolores Kilpela
dolores@upkids.com
906-231-0925
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Tylor Kistler
tylor@upkids.com
906-281-2250
Parenting For Success & Family Assistance

Graci Larry
graci@upkids.com
906-231-6056
Family Assistance

Gayle McGahan
gayle@upkids.com
906-281-0701
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Dana Munn
dana@upkids.com
906-281-3998
PARC & Parenting For Success

Rachel Nowicki
rachel@upkids.com
906-281-7410
Family Assistance

Jacob Oom
jacob@upkids.com
906-281-1238
Family Assistance

LaVerne Pestka
laverne@upkids.com
906-250-9998
Family Assistance

Kelsey Sanders
kelsey@upkids.com
906-281-9091
Supportive Visitation

Barbara Sippola
barb@upkids.com
906-250-3698
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Brooke Tuyls
brooke@upkids.com
906-281-3440
Family Assistance

Jenny VanDyck
jenny@upkids.com
906-281-2043
Family Assistance

Emily Walker
emily@upkids.com
906-869-5268
Foster Care & Adoption Services

U.P. Kids: Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE
P.O. Box 428
Houghton, MI 49931
(906) 482-0520
Fax: (906) 482-0584
Email