Contact Us

Mark Lambert, Executive Director
mark@upkids.com
906-482-0520 

Trista Gersie, HR Generalist
trista@upkids.com
906-482-0520

Roy Manninen, Administrative Coordinator
roy@upkids.com
906-482-0520

Big Brothers Big Sisters

Maggie Munch, BBBS Program Director
bbbs@upkids.com
906-487-9855

Nancy Bergdahl-Birondo
nancy@upkids.com
906-487-9855
Baraga, Houghton & Keweenaw Traditional Program

Families Upward

Alysa Cherubini-Sutinen
alysa@upkids.com
906-250-0393

Families Together Building Solutions

Debra Blemberg
debra@upkids.com
906-281-0593

Jodi Decker-Major
jodi@upkids.com
906-281-2277

Lauri Gaskin
lauri@upkids.com
906-281-3276

Rochelle Menomonee
rochelle@upkids.com
906-281-2800

Leah Spiker
leah@upkids.com

 

In Home Family Services

Brenda Schwartz
brenda@upkids.com
906-281-1729

Aleiah Seid
aleiah@upkids.com
906-250-8441

Mason Spear
mason@upkids.com
906-281-2250

Foster Care & Adoption Services

Jacqueline Buchler
jacqueline@upkids.com
906-281-2359
Supportive Visitation & Family Assistance

Jamie Butler
jamie@upkids.com
(317)979-9185
Family Assistance

Alysa Cherubini-Sutinen
alysa@upkids.com
906-250-0393
PARC & PFS Supervisor

Jacob Clark
jacobc@upkids.com
(906)250-3698
Family Assistance

Sarah Codere
sarah@upkids.com
906-281-1492
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Shifra Cooper
shifra@upkids.com
906-281-7137
Parenting For Success

Carol Gould
carol@upkids.com
906-281-9593
Family Assistance

Dolores Kilpela
dolores@upkids.com
906-231-0925
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Graci Larry
graci@upkids.com
906-231-6056
Family Assistance

Gayle McGahan
gayle@upkids.com
906-281-0701
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Dana Munn
dana@upkids.com
906-281-3998
PARC & Parenting For Success

Tina Nault
tina@upkids.com
906-285-4365
Family Assistance

Mary Thyrion
mary@upkids.com
906-281-2429
Family Assistance

 

 

U.P. Kids: Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE
P.O. Box 428
Houghton, MI 49931
(906) 482-0520
Fax: (906) 482-0584
Email