Contact Us

Mark Lambert, Executive Director
mark@upkids.com
906-482-0520

Kevin Tormala, Administrative Coordinator
kevin@upkids.com
906-482-0520

Big Brothers Big Sisters

Maggie Munch, BBBS Program Director
bbbs@upkids.com
906-487-9855

Nancy Bergdahl-Birondo
nancy@upkids.com
906-487-9855
Baraga, Houghton & Keweenaw Traditional Program

Liz Gundlach
highfive@upkids.com
906-487-9855
Baraga, Houghton & Keweenaw School-Based Mentoring

Amber Renaud
gohighfive@upkids.com
906-281-0015
Gogebic-Range School-Based Mentoring

Families Upward

Kristine Maki
kristine@upkids.com
906-281-0662

Alysa Cherubini-Sutinen
alysa@upkids.com
906-250-0393

Family Reunification

Debra Blemberg
debra@upkids.com
906-281-0593

Jodi Decker-Major
jodi@upkids.com
906-281-2277

Helen Farrish
helen@upkids.com
906-630-1598

Lauri Gaskin
lauri@upkids.com
906-281-3276

Rochelle Menominee
rochelle@upkids.com
906-281-2800

In Home Family Services

Aleiah Buzzo
aleiah@upkids.com
906-250-8441

Heather Mallison
heather@upkids.com
906-281-7174

Brenda Schwartz
brenda@upkids.com
906-281-1729

Wheels

Eino Neimi
gwf@upkids.com
906-482-6650
Wheels Program – Donations

Foster Care & Adoption Services

Sarah Codere, Placement Supervisor
sarah@upkids.com
906-281-1492

Stephanie Barshaw
stephanie@upkids.com
906-281-1417
Foster Care & Adoption Service

Debra Blemberg
debra@upkids.com
906-281-0593
Parenting For Success

Megan Bronstein
megan@upkids.com
906-281-7146
Supportive Visitation

Jacqueline Buchler
jacqueline@upkids.com
906-281-2359
Supportive Visitation & Family Assistance

Alysa Cherubini-Sutinen
alysa@upkids.com
906-250-0393
PARC Supervisor

Amanda Clouthier
amanda@upkids.com
906-281-7137
Supportive Visitation & Family Assistance Coordinator

Amanda Drinken
amandad@upkids.com
906-281-3440
Family Assistance

Jessica Glomp
jessica@upkids.com
906-235-4898
PFS & Family Assistance

Carol Gould
carol@upkids.com
906-281-9593
Family Assistance

Christa Hubert
christa@upkids.com
906-370-8494
Parenting For Success

Dolores Kilpela
dolores@upkids.com
906-231-0925
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Nick Klein
nick@upkids.com
906-748-0022
Adoption Services & PARC

Heather Mallison
heather@upkids.com
906-281-7174
Family Assistance

Sharon Matulewicz
sharon@upkids.com
906-281-3420
PFS Supervisor
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Gayle McGahan
gayle@upkids.com
906-281-0701
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Dana Munn
dana@upkids.com
906-281-3998
PARC

LaVerne Pestka
laverne@upkids.com
906-250-9998
Family Assistance

Amanda Salewski
amandas@upkids.com
906-281-7410
Family Assistance

Kelsey Segerstrom
kelsey@upkids.com
906-281-2043
Supportive Visitation & Family Assistance

Barbara Sippola
barb@upkids.com
906-250-3698
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Sarah Sorensen
sarahs@upkids.com
906-231-6056
Parenting For Success & PARC

Emily Walker
emily@upkids.com
906-869-5268
Foster Care & Adoption Services

U.P. Kids: Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE
P.O. Box 428
Houghton, MI 49931
(906) 482-0520
Fax: (906) 482-0584
Email