Contact Us

Mark Lambert, Executive Director
mark@upkids.com
906-482-0520

Kevin Tormala, Office Manager
kevin@upkids.com
906-482-0520

Big Brothers Big Sisters

Maggie Munch, BBBS Program Director
bbbs@upkids.com
906-487-9855

Nancy Bergdahl-Birondo
nancy@upkids.com
906-487-9855
Baraga, Houghton & Keweenaw Traditional Program

Shelli Kargela
highfive@upkids.com
906-487-9855
Baraga, Houghton & Keweenaw School-Based Mentoring

Amber Renaud
gohighfive@upkids.com
906-281-0015
Gogebic-Range School-Based Mentoring

Family Reunification

Debra Blemberg
debra@upkids.com
906-281-0593

Jodi Decker-Major
jodi@upkids.com
906-281-2277

Helen Farrish
helen@upkids.com
906-630-1598

Megan Hough
megan@upkids.com
906-748-0595

Rochelle Menominee
rochelle@upkids.com
906-281-2800

In Home Family Services

Aleiah Buzzo
aleiah@upkids.com
906-250-8441

Wendy Morris
wendy@upkids.com
906-281-0662

Kay Pryal
kay@upkids.com
906-281-1238

Brenda Schwartz
brenda@upkids.com
906-281-1729

Wheels

Eino Neimi
gwf@upkids.com
906-482-6650
Wheels Program – Donations

Foster Care & Adoption Services

Sarah Codere, Placement Supervisor
sarah@upkids.com
906-281-1492

Corey LaBissoniere, Placement Supervisor
corey@upkids.com
906-370-8494

Jeanne Albert
jeanne@upkids.com
906-281-1417
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Debra Blemberg
debra@upkids.com
906-281-0593
Parenting For Success

Jacqueline Buchler
jacqueline@upkids.com
906-281-2359
Supportive Visitation

Alysa Cherubini-Sutinen
alysa@upkids.com
906-250-0393
Parenting For Success / PARC

Amanda Clouthier
amanda@upkids.com
906-281-7137
Supportive Visitation

Matalyn Ellisor
matalyn@upkids.com
906-281-3998
Parenting For Success

Jessica Glomp
jessica@upkids.com
906-235-4898
Parenting For Success / PARC

Dolores Kilpela
dolores@upkids.com
906-231-0925
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Shannen Majhor
shannen@upkids.com
906-281-3440
Supportive Visitation

Sharon Matulewicz
sharon@upkids.com
906-281-3420
Parenting For Success Supervisor
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Gayle McGahan
gayle@upkids.com
906-281-0701
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Justine Metras
justine@upkids.com
906-281-7146
Supportive Visitation

Rebecca Miller
reba@upkids.com
906-231-6056
Post Adoption Resource Center

Jessica Papke-Smith
jess@upkids.com
906-748-0022
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Annie Pepin
annie@upkids.com
906-281-2043
Supportive Visitation

Barbara Sippola
barb@upkids.com
906-250-3698
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Emily Walker
emily@upkids.com
906-869-5268
Foster Care & Adoption Services

 

 

U.P. Kids:    Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE
P.O. Box 428
Houghton, MI 49931
(906) 482-0520
Fax: (906) 482-0584
Email