Contact Us

Mark Lambert, Executive Director
mark@upkids.com
906-482-0520

Kevin Tormala, Office Manager
kevin@upkids.com
906-482-0520

Big Brothers Big Sisters

Maggie Munch, BBBS Program Director
bbbs@upkids.com
906-487-9855

Nancy Bergdahl-Birondo
nancy@upkids.com
906-487-9855
Baraga, Houghton & Keweenaw Traditional Program

Amy Bastion
highfive@upkids.com
906-487-9855
Baraga, Houghton & Keweenaw School-Based Mentoring

Amber Renaud
gohighfive@upkids.com
906-281-0015
Gogebic-Range School-Based Mentoring

Family Reunification

Debra Blemberg
debra@upkids.com
906-281-0593

Helen Farrish
helen@upkids.com
906-630-1598

Rochelle Menominee
rochelle@upkids.com
906-281-2800

Jeannie O’Brien
jeannie@upkids.com
906-281-2277

Jessica Papke-Smith
jess@upkids.com
248-568-4704

Shari Phillips
shari@upkids.com
906-287-0211

In Home Family Services

Aleiah Buzzo
aleiah@upkids.com
906-250-8441

Kay Pryal
kay@upkids.com
906-281-1238

Brenda Schwartz
brenda@upkids.com
906-281-1729

Wheels

Eino Neimi
gwf@upkids.com
906-482-6650
Wheels Program – Donations

Information Technology

Tracey Reed
tracey@upkids.com
I.T. Support and Web Site 

 

 

Foster Care & Adoption Services

Corey LaBissoniere, Placement Supervisor
corey@upkids.com
906-370-8494

Melissa Arbelius-Poole
melissa@upkids.com
906-869-5072
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Jacqueline Buchler
jacqueline@upkids.com
906-281-2359
Supportive Visitation

Amanda Clouthier
amanda@upkids.com
906-281-7137
Supportive Visitation

Jayde Croschere
jayde@upkids.com
906-281-2043
Post Adoption Resource Center

Jessica Glomp
jessica@upkids.com
906-235-4898
Parenting For Success / PARC

Jordan Harris
jordan@upkids.com
906-281-3998
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Dolores Kilpela
dolores@upkids.com
906-231-0925
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Nikisha LaPine
nikisha@upkids.com
906-281-3440
Parenting For Success / PARC

Sharon Matulewicz
sharon@upkids.com
906-281-3420
Parenting For Success Supervisor
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Justine Metras
justine@upkids.com
906-281-7146
Supportive Visitation

Rebecca Miller
reba@upkids.com
906-231-6056
Post Adoption Resource Center

Tiffany Olsick
tiffany@upkids.com
440-525-0588
Parenting For Success

Barbara Sippola
barb@upkids.com
906-250-3698
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Geraldine Stelmaszek
gerry@upkids.com
906-281-3276
Post Adoption Resource Center
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Sarah Tamminga
sarah@upkids.com
906-281-1492
Foster Care & Adoption Services

 

U.P. Kids:    Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE
P.O. Box 428
Houghton, MI 49931
(906) 482-0520
Fax: (906) 482-0584
Email