Contact Us

Mark Lambert, Executive Director
mark@upkids.com
906-482-0520

Kevin Tormala, Office Manager
kevin@upkids.com
906-482-0520

Placement Services

Linda Sanchez, Placement Supervisor
linda@upkids.com
906-370-8494

Sharon Matulewicz
sharon@upkids.com
906-281-3420
Parenting For Success Supervisor
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Melissa Arbelius-Poole
melissa@upkids.com
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Amanda Clouthier
amanda@upkids.com
906-281-7137
Supportive Visitation

Cindy Deiter
cindy@upkids.com
Parenting For Success

Jessica Glomp
jessica@upkids.com
Parenting For Success / PARC

Dolores Kilpela
dolores@upkids.com
906-231-0925
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Corey LaBissoniere
corey@upkids.com
906-281-7174
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Nikisha LaPine
nikisha@upkids.com
906-281-3440
Parenting For Success / PARC

Justine Metras
justine@upkids.com
906-281-7146
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Jeannie O’Brien
jeannie@upkids.com
Post Adoption Resource Center

Jordan Pell
jordan@upkids.com
906-281-3998
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Geraldine Stelmaszek
gerry@upkids.com
906-281-3276
Post Adoption Resource Center
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Sarah Tamminga
sarah@upkids.com
906-281-1492
Foster Care & Adoption Services

Rhonda Way
rhonda@upkids.com
Supportive Visitation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Big Brothers Big Sisters

Maggie Munch, BBBS Program Director
bbbs@upkids.com
906-487-9855

Nancy Bergdahl-Birondo
nancy@upkids.com
906-487-9855
Baraga, Houghton & Keweenaw Traditional Program

Amy Bastion
highfive@upkids.com
906-487-9855
Baraga, Houghton & Keweenaw School-Based Mentoring

Angela Stengard
gohighfive@upkids.com
906-932-8463
Gogebic-Range School-Based Mentoring

In Home Family Services

Aleiah Buzzo
aleiah@upkids.com

Brenda Schwartz
brenda@upkids.com
906-281-1729

Wheels

Eino Neimi
gwf@upkids.com
906-482-6650
Wheels Program – Donations

Information Technology

Tracey Reed
tracey@upkids.com
I.T. Support and Web Site

U.P. Kids:    Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE
P.O. Box 428
Houghton, MI 49931
(906) 482-0520
Fax: (906) 482-0584
Email