Contact Us

Mark Lambert, Executive Director
mark@upkids.com
906-482-0520

Kevin Tormala, Office Manager
kevin@upkids.com
906-482-0520

Placement Services

Linda Sanchez, Program Director
linda@upkids.com
906-370-8494

Abbi Halkola
abbi@upkids.com
906-281-0999

Cindy Deiter
cindy@upkids.com
Parenting For Success

Corey LaBissoniere
corey@upkids.com
906-281-7174

Cori Noordyk
cori@upkids.com
906-360-9626
Parenting for Success

Geraldine Stelmaszek
gerry@upkids.com
906-281-3276
Post Adoption Resource Center

Jeannie O’Brien
jeannie@upkids.com
Post Adoption Resource Center

Nisha Tebear-Coolman
nisha@upkids.com
906-281-3440
Post Adoption Resource Center

Sarah Tamminga
sarah@upkids.com
906-281-1492

Terri Gillotte
terri@upkids.com
906-281-3420
Post Adoption Resource Center

Toni Gregorich
toni@upkids.com
906-281-1729

Big Brothers Big Sisters

Maggie Munch, BBBS Director
bbbs@upkids.com
906-487-9855

Angela Stengard
gohighfive@upkids.com
906-932-8463
Gogebic-Range School-Based Mentoring

Kristy Recla
mentors@upkids.com
906-932-8463
Gogebic-Range Match Support

Nancy Bergdahl-Birondo
nancy@upkids.com
906-487-9855
Baraga, Houghton & Keweenaw Traditional Program

Valerie Radue
highfive@upkids.com
906-487-9855
Baraga, Houghton & Keweenaw School-Based Mentoring

Residential

Jeff Williams
jeff@upkids.com
906-483-0656

Luke Bedore
luke@upkids.com
906-483-0656

Wheels

Eino Neimi
gwf@upkids.com
906-482-6650
Wheels Program – Donations

Information Technology

Tracey Reed
tracey@upkids.com
I.T. Support and Web Site

U.P. Kids:    Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE
P.O. Box 428
Houghton, MI 49931
(906) 482-0520
Fax: (906) 482-0584
Email